RTA area caucuses

RTA has activated 4 area caucuses. These are periodic, geographically-focused meetings, both in-person and online, of RTA member firms, transportation partner organizations, and chambers of commerce in an area.

While the boundaries are necessarily fluid, the 4 area submarkets are:

  • RTA Western Caucus – Durham, Orange, central/western Chatham, Person, Alamance, and Granville counties
  • RTA Northeast Caucus – northeastern/central Wake, Franklin, Nash, Wilson, and Vance counties
  • RTA Southern Caucus – southern Wake, eastern Chatham, Lee, Moore, Johnston, Harnett, and Wayne counties
  • RTA Central Caucus – southeastern Durham and western Wake counties
    Note:  this caucus includes the RTP, RDU, I-40/I-885/US 70 core area, and overlaps portions of the Western, Southern, and Northeast caucuses

Any RTA member firm or organization can participate in any area caucus for a geography that they have either a presence or interest in.  Please email Jacob Rigg with your interest in joining one or up to all four caucuses.

Gold members

Thank you to our Omnia Gold, Sustaining Gold, and Gold members

Omnia Gold