Elected officals and representatives

N.C. Representative	Vernetta	Alston	North Carolina House of Representatives
Mayor	Mary-Ann	Baldwin	Raleigh City Council
Town Councilor	Camille	Berry	Chapel Hill Town Council
Commissioner	Maria	Cervania	Wake County Board of Commissioners
Commissioner	Susan	Evans	Wake County Board of Commissioners
Town Councilor	Brett	Gantt	Apex Town Council
Vice Chair	Wendy	Jacobs	Durham County Board of Commissioners
Chair	Sig	Hutchinson	Wake County Board of Commissioners
Town Councilor	Liz	Johnson	Morrisville Town Council
	Tracy	Lovett	Office of Congressman David Price
Town Councilor	Terry	Mahaffey	Apex Town Council
Mayor	Elaine	O'Neal	Durham City Council
Town Councilor	Michael	Parker	Chapel Hill Town Council
Town Councilor	Steve	Rao	Morrisville Town Council

Business, transportaton, and community leaders

Christian	Adams	Microspace Communications
Will	Allen III	GoTriangle
Mark	Alviano	Trinity Partners
Ginny	Andrews	Summit Design and Engineering Services
Ellen	Beckmann	Durham County
Nicole	Bennett	N!Equity LLC
Kelly	Blazey	Town of Cary
Ryan	Brumfield	NCDOT
Shay	Chandler	Research Triangle Foundation
Sarah	Chick	RTP
Carolyn	Coia	Research Triangle Foundation
Amy	Crum	Raleigh Chamber
Eric	Curry	GoTriangle
John	Dean	Sanford Area Growth Alliance
Christopher	Dillon	North Carolina Railroad Company
Darcy	Downs	NCDOT (via RLS and Assoc)
David	Eatman	City of Raleigh Dept of Transportation/Transit Division
Sean	Egan	City of Durham
Katharine	Eggleston	GoTriangle
Rachel	Fleming	MBP
Bryan	Fox	Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce
Jenny	Green	GoTriangle
Crash	Gregg	Triangle Downtowner Magazine
Linda	Hall	Research Triangle Foundation
Richard	Hancock	HDR
Jay	Heike	GoTriangle
Harold	Hicks	RTI International
Adam	Howell	Atkins North America, Inc.
Josh	Hurst	Kittelson
Jay	Irby	First Citizens Bank
Kimberly	Johnson	GoTriangle
Brandon	Jones	NCDOT
Bob	Joyce	Sanford Area Growth Alliance
Drew	Joyner	AECOM
Danielle	Kittredge	Town of Morrisville
Catherine	Knudson	North Carolina Railroad Company

Michael	Landguth	RDU Airport Authority
Charles	Lattuca	GoTriangle
Anne	Lenart-Redmond	STV Engineers Inc
Will	Letchworth	McAdams
Jan	Mactal	RTP
Lisa	Mathis	N.C. Board of Transportation
Wiley	McCain	Kimley-Horn
, Colin	McCarville	IBI Group
Joshua	McLean	NCDOT
Terrell	Midgett	Raleigh Raised Development LLC
Joe	Milazzo	RTA
Sreekanth	Nandagiri	Alfred Benesch & Company
Jason	Orthner	NCDOT
Shannon	Palmer	NCDOT
Evian	Patterson	City of Durham
Stephanie	Plancich	САМРО
Kayla	Роре	NCDOT
Joel	Rey	Benesch
Jacob	Rigg	RTA
Reginald	Scales	VHB
Mary	Schuler	NCDOT
Matthew	Simmons	NCDOT
Terry	Snow	Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Emily	Stafford	Raleigh Chamber
Anna	Stokes	Capital Area MPO
Scott	Thomas	GoTriangle
Ray	Trapp	Research Triangle Foundation
John	Vine-Hodge	NCDOT
Bergen	Watterson	Town of Chapel Hill
Betty	White	Kimley-Horn
Julia	White	NCDOT
Lee	Worsley	Triangle J Council of Governments
Kristen	Young	UNC-Chapel Hill