RTA Regional Leadership Tour to South Florida March 29-31, 2022

Current list of registrations, as of March 29, 2022

Jennifer Allen SEPI, Inc.

Will Allen GoTriangle board
Susan Amey Discover Durham
Mary-Ann Baldwin City of Raleigh: Mayor

Ellen Beckmann Durham County

Lloyd Bedford NC Railroad Company

Rob Belisle Terracon

Camille Berry Chapel Hill town councilor

Hal Bowen RATIO

Eric Boyette NC Department of Transportation/NCDOT Corey Branch GoTriangle board; Raleigh city councilor

Daniel Bridges WSP

Ryan Brumfield NC Department of Transportation/NCDOT

Carolyn Coia Research Triangle Foundation of North Carolina

Shannon Cox Town of Apex

Travis Crayton Research Triangle Foundation of North Carolina

Amy Crum RTA / Raleigh Chamber

Shelley Curran Town of Cary

Jeff Douglas HDR Engineering, Inc. of the Carolinas

Dennis Edwards Greater Raleigh Convention & Visitors Bureau

Susan Evans Wake County Board of Commissioners

Ola Ferm IBI Group

Bryan Fox Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce

SpencerFranklinHNTB CorporationDeDreanaFreemanDurham city councilorBrettGanttApex town councilor

Christine Gornto RTA / BCD Meetings & Events

Jessica Graber McKim & Creed

Linda Hall Research Triangle Foundation of North Carolina

Jay Heikes GoTriangle Ruben Hernandez-Gregorat Atkins

Harold Hicks Research Triangle Institute / RTI International

George Hining MHAworks

John Hodges-Copple Triangle J Council of Governments

Adam Howell Atkins

Brenda Howerton GoTriangle board; Durham County Commissioner
Sig Hutchinson GoTriangle board; Wake County Commissioner

Wendy Jacobs Durham County Commissioner

Michelle Jeng NC Railroad Company

Jerry Jensen Town of Cary
Brandon Jones NCDOT

Continued on next page

Mariel Klein Durham-Chapel Hill-Carrboro MPO

Catherine Knudson NC Railroad Company

John Lafferty Kimley-Horn Charles Lattuca GoTriangle

Anne Lenart-Redmond STV

Will Letchworth McAdams

Lisa Mathis NC Board of Transportation

John McGeary First National Bank

Paul Meehan HDR Engineering, Inc. of the Carolinas

Adam Meyer AECOM

Joe Milazzo RTA / Regional Transportation Alliance

Michael Moore City of Raleigh Bryan Mulqueen Gannett Fleming

Michael Munn McAdams

Jeff Murison Hillsborough St CSC / Blue Ridge Corridor Alliance

John Muth VHB

Sreekanth Nandagiri Alfred Benesch & Company
Nick Neptune WakeUp Wake County
Elaine O'Neal City of Durham: Mayor

Jason Orthner NC Department of Transportation / NCDOT

Patrick Pierce Town of Clayton

JacobRiggRTA / Regional Transportation AllianceJenniferRobinsonGoTriangle board; Cary town councilor

Reggie Scales VHB

Sarah Searcy NC Department of Transportation / NCDOT

Scot Sibert WSP

Matt Smith Wake Tech Foundation
Mark Spanioli Town of Morrisville

Nathan Spencer WakeUP Wake County / Raleigh Transit Authority board

Angelique Stallings Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce

Nicole Thompson Downtown Durham, Inc.
Carl Warren NC Railroad Company
Harold Weinbrecht Town of Cary: Mayor

Betty White Kimley-Horn

Julie White NC Department of Transportation / NCDOT

Amy Whitley Selma town councilor Leonardo Williams Durham city councilor

Melissa Wolter Strada

Lee Worsley Triangle-J Council of Governments

Julia Wright Dominion Energy Edward Wu NC Railroad Company