“The Alliance provides critical representation, a solid business perspective, and timely information to help ensure that our economy, and our members, will continue to be successful.”
Rusine Mitchell-Sinclair, 2008 RTA Chair


A1 Consulting Group, Inc.

  • Dr. Vinnie Goel

AMT Engineering

  • Tim Reardon

Apple Designs, Inc.

  • Joseph Erhart

Barbour’s Towing & Truck Repair

  • Jerry Barbour

BioAsset Advisors

  • Michael Parker

CALYX Engineers + Consultants

  • Jill Heath

CH Engineering, PLLC

  • Maha Chambliss

Cherry Bekaert

  • Sheila Ahler

Dewberry Engineers, Inc.

  • Matt West

Eagle Rock Concrete

  • Henry Willey

Ecological Engineering

  • Jenny Fleming

Gannett Fleming, Inc.

  • Terry Snow

HNTB North Carolina, PC

  • Henry Liles

IEM, Inc.

  • Madhu Beriwal

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

  • Bill Jenkins

McCormick Taylor Inc.

  • Craig Hyman

The News & Observer Publishing Co.

  • Sara Glines

Paragon Bank

  • Brian Reid

Parrish and Partners, LLC

  • Nilesh Surti


  • Philip Post

Plaza Associates, Inc.

  • Neil Rudolph

Poyner Spruill LLP

  • Bo Dempster


  • Ryan Popple

Puryear Tank Lines, Inc.

  • Hank Burnett

Rodgers Builders, Inc.

  • Chad¬†Tate


  • Radha Swayampakala, PE

S&ME, Inc.

  • Shannon Sweitzer

SEPI Engineering & Construction

  • Sepideh Saidi, PE

Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.

  • Troy Peoples

STV Inc.

  • Anne Lenart-Redmond

The Lane Construction Corporation

  • Hal Byrd

WakeMed Health & Hospitals

  • Tom Gettinger

Ward and Smith, P.A.

  • Albert Bell Jr.

Wetherill Engineering, Inc.

  • Eddie Wetherill

Williams Mullen

  • Randy Lickey ¬†(RTA higher speed rail chair)

Rusine Mitchell-Sinclair, 2008 RTA Chair, highlights the support RTA members have for the organization and notes the commitment RTA has to the region.