• Kyle Barth


  • Dave Thompson

Bayer CropScience LP

  • Jim Blome


  • Mike McBrierty

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina

  • Eric Johnson (RTA streets vice chair)

Branch Banking & Trust Co.

  • Dave Byerley (RTA higher speed rail chair)

Capitol Broadcasting Co., Inc.

  • Loretta Harper-Arnold

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

  • Matt Chambers


  • John Adams


  • Maeve Gardner (RTA legislative and policy chair)

Highwoods Properties

  • Skip Hill


  • Rebecca Quinn-Wolf

Ramey Kemp & Associates, Inc.

  • Montell Irvin

SAS Institute Inc.

  • Don McCorquodale

Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP

  • Gray Styers

STV Inc.

  • Anne Lenart-Redmond

Summit Design and Engineering Services, PLLC

  • Jim Parker

The Special Event Company

  • Sally Webb Berry

The Umstead Hotel & Spa

  • Jim Beley (RTA regional travel experience chair)


  • Richard Horvath

Wake Technical Community College

  • Dr. Stephen Scott

York Properties, Inc. / McDonald-York Building Company

  • Mike Kriston